![Pureeing Soup.JPG](https://bamix.com.au/media/57:f5b622ef526ff03c29d57a50c3ecb3a575e94418bd4a4fbdea81715a5aec269d.JPG)
# Recipes
[Almond and Pistachio Dukkah](/pages/recipes-almond-and-postachio-dukkah)
[Apple Crumble](/pages/recipes-apple-crumble)
[Apple Waldorf Salad](/pages/recipes-apple-waldorf-salad)
[Banana Icecream](/pages/recipes-banana-icecream)
[Basil Pesto Dip](/pages/recipes-basil-pesto-dip)
[Blueberry Delight](/pages/recipes-blueberry-delight)
[Bruschetta](/pages/recipes-bruschetta)
[Caramel Pecan Icecream](/pages/recipes-caramel-pecan-icecream)
[Chickpea and Feta Burger](/pages/recipes-chickpea-and-feta-burger)
[Chocolate Cream Christmans Wreath](/pages/recipes-chocolate-cream-christmas-wreath)
[Coffee Foam](/pages/recipes-coffee-foam)
[Killer Guacamole Dip](/pages/recipes-killer-guacamole-dip)
[Mango and Macadamia Icecream](/pages/recipes-mango-and-macadamia-icecream)
[Strawberry Dacquiri](/pages/recipes-strawberry-dacquiri)
[Tim Tam Bliss Balls](/pages/recipes-tim-tam-bliss-balls)
#### OUR PRODUCTS [All Products](/products?category=&brands=&page=&search=) [Blenders](/products?category=194&brands=&page=&search=) [Accessories](/products?category=199&brands=&page=&search=)
#### SUPPORT [Use & Care](/pages/use-and-care) [How to Videos](/pages/how-to-videos) [FAQ](/pages/FAQ) [Warranty and Repairs](/stockists?type=Repairer) [Product Manual](/pages/product-manual)
#### Help [Stockist Locator](/stockists?type=Stockist) [Privacy Policy](/pages/shipping-policy) [Terms & Conditions](/pages/return-policy)
#### Contact Telephone: +61 2 9425 5000 Fax: +61 2 9425 5099 Email: sales.consumergoods@dksh.com
#### Join our mailing list Enter your email to receive promotional offers, sales and new product updates.